Staff List

Principal: Joss Hayes 

Email: principal@steineracademybristol.org.uk

School Business Manager: Claire Bell

Email: claire.bell@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Vice Principal / SENCO: Regan Crum

Email: regan.crum@steineracademybristol.org.uk

 

School Development Manager and St.Matthias space hire: Joe Evans

Email: joe.evans@steineracademybristol.org.uk / hello@st-matthias.org.uk

 

Office Manager and PA to the Principal: Katie Sobol (please direct queries about meeting with the principal to Katie. 

Email: katie.sobol@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Reception: Kathryn Stefanovich

Email: kathryn.stefanovich@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Admissions: Amanda Selway

Email: admissions@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Finance: Evie Roberts

Email: finance@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Admin / Communications: Maddy Longhurst

maddy.longhurst@steineracademybristol.org.uk 

Admin Assistant: Anna Martin-Smith

Email: anna.martin-smith@steineracademybristol.org.uk 

 

 For all staff, their emails are firstname.lastname@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Please contact the school office if you're unsure of the staff members full name.