Staff List

Principal Designate: Angela Browne

Email: principal@steineracademybristol.org.uk

School Business Manager: Joe Evans

Email: joe.evans@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Vice Principal / SENCO: Regan Crum

Email: regan.crum@steineracademybristol.org.uk

 

 

Office Manager and PA to the Principal: Katie Sobol

Email: katie.sobol@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Admissions: Sara Bailey (Tues, Thurs, Fri)

Email: admissions@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Finance: Mirabel Shelley

Email: finance@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Admin/Reception: Maddy Longhurst (Mon-Thurs), Kamila Klimczewska (Mon, Wed, Fri)

maddy.longhurst@steineracademybristol.org.uk, kamila.klimczewska@steineracademybristol.org.uk

 

For all staff, their emails are firstname.lastname@steineracademybristol.org.uk