Staff List

Principal: Joss Hayes 

Email: principal@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Interim School Business Manager: Melissa Hardweel

Email: melissa.hardwell@steineracademybristol.org.uk

SENCO: Sophie Barlow

Email: sophie.barlow@steineracademybristol.org.uk

 

Office Manager and PA to the Principal: Katie Sobol (please direct queries about meeting with the principal to Katie. 

Email: katie.sobol@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Reception: Kathryn Stefanovich

Email: kathryn.stefanovich@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Admissions

Please contact: admissions@steineracademybristol.org.uk. This email is checked weekly.

Finance: Evie Roberts

Email: finance@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Admin / Communications: Maddy Longhurst

maddy.longhurst@steineracademybristol.org.uk 

Admin Assistant: Anna Martin-Smith

Email: anna.martin-smith@steineracademybristol.org.uk 

 

 For all staff, their emails are firstname.lastname@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Please contact the school office if you're unsure of the staff members full name.