Staff List

Principal Designate: Angela Browne

Email: principal@steineracademybristol.org.uk

School Business Manager: Claire Bell

Email: claire.bell@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Vice Principal / SENCO: Regan Crum

Email: regan.crum@steineracademybristol.org.uk

School Development Manager (Part time): Joe Evans

Email: joe.evans@steineracademybristol.org.uk

 

 

Office Manager and PA to the Principal: Katie Sobol (please direct queries about meeting with the principal to Katie. 

Email: katie.sobol@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Reception: Kathryn Stefanovich

Email: kathryn.stefanovich@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Admissions: Joe Evans (temporary)

Email: admissions@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Finance: Evie Roberts

Email: finance@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Admin / Communications / St.Matthias space hire: Maddy Longhurst

maddy.longhurst@steineracademybristol.org.uk / For St.matthias inquiries: hello@st-matthias.org.uk

Admin Assistant: Anna Martin-Smith

Email: anna.martin-smith@steineracademybristol.org.uk 

Volunteer co-ordinator: George Rose (Miss)

Email: george.rose@steineracademybristol.org.uk

 

 For all staff, their emails are firstname.lastname@steineracademybristol.org.uk

Please contact the school office if you're unsure of the staff members full name.